ශනිදා වාසනාව Dinum Anka - Saturday Fortune - Shanida Wasanawa Lottery Results

lottery results

Saturday Fortune - Shanida Wasanawa

Draw No: 3032
Date: 2018-05-19 (Saturday)
Winning Numbers: 23 44 58 72 O
Bonus No: 21

Draw No: 3031
Date: 2018-05-16 (Wednesday)
Winning Numbers: 14 29 60 72 H
Bonus No: 22

Draw No: 3030
Date: 2018-05-14 (Monday)
Winning Numbers: 17 48 69 75 H
Bonus No: 15

Draw No: 3029
Date: 2018-05-12 (Saturday)
Winning Numbers: 10 18 25 63 I
Bonus No: 72

Draw No: 3028
Date: 2018-05-09 (Wednesday)
Winning Numbers: 13 23 44 64 A
Bonus No: 18

Draw No: 3027
Date: 2018-05-07 (Monday)
Winning Numbers: 11 24 45 70 V
Bonus No: 13

Draw No: 3026
Date: 2018-05-05 (Saturday)
Winning Numbers: 11 16 47 64 D
Bonus No: 04

Draw No: 3025
Date: 2018-05-02 (Wednesday)
Winning Numbers: 07 35 48 75 X
Bonus No: 10

Draw No: 3024
Date: 2018-04-28 (Saturday)
Winning Numbers: 07 36 44 75 K
Bonus No: 08

Draw No: 3023
Date: 2018-04-25 (Wednesday)
Winning Numbers: 09 23 36 75 Y
Bonus No: 38

Draw No: 3022
Date: 2018-04-23 (Monday)
Winning Numbers: 30 44 57 64 E
Bonus No: 61

Draw No: 3021
Date: 2018-04-21 (Saturday)
Winning Numbers: 06 12 38 58 P
Bonus No: 67

Draw No: 3020
Date: 2018-04-18 (Wednesday)
Winning Numbers: 54 59 60 75 G
Bonus No: 51

Draw No: 3019
Date: 2018-04-11 (Wednesday)
Winning Numbers: 01 24 37 60 K
Bonus No: 28

Draw No: 3018
Date: 2018-04-09 (Monday)
Winning Numbers: 24 38 59 74 Y
Bonus No: 37

<<Main Lottery Index

More Lottery Results

» Mahajana Sampatha
» Govi Setha
» Lagna Wasanawa
» Jayoda
» Galaxy Star
» Neeroga
» Jathika Sampatha
» Niyatha Jaya
» Shanida Wasanawa(Saturday Fortune)
» Wasana Sampatha
» Supiri Wasana Sampatha
» Sampath Reka
» Super Ball
» Sanwardana Wasanawa
» Sanwardana Lakshapathi
» Supiri Delakshapathi
» Mega Power
» Kotipathi Shanida
Subscribe Us On Youtube:
By Using Our Site, You Must Agree Our Terms and Conditions
Share This Page On:
fb   gp    tw   msg
JayaSriLanka.Net is the best place to download or listen Sri Lankan music online. We hope you enjoy our service and stay and find our website valuable. Thank You Very Much For Using This Web Site.
Follow Us On:
Facebook   Twitter  Google+ You Tube
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | DMCA Policy
© 2010 - 2018 All Rights Reserved JayaSriLanka Network
U-ON